Trauma Nova Scotia

Rm 1-026B Centennial Bldg.

1276 South Park St.

Halifax NS B3H 2Y9

Contact Us

Room 1-026B Centennial Building

1276 South Park Street

Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2Y9

Phone: 902-473-7157

Fax: 902-473-5835

Email: nstrauma@nshealth.ca

Follow us:
@NSTrauma

@EducateTNS
@ResearchTNS

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday  08:30 - 16:00

Saturday/Sunday - Closed

Questions/Comments 

Dr. Robert Green

Medical Director

(902) 473-7157 Robert.Green@nshealth.ca

Dr. Dafydd Davies

IWK Trauma Medical Director

(902) 470-8114

Dafydd.Davies@iwk.nshealth.ca

Karina Rankka

Manager

(902) 473-1423  

Karina.Rankka@nshealth.ca

Gillian McKee  

Administrative Assistant  

(902) 473-7157 

Gillian.McKee@nshealth.ca

Dr. Sam Minor

NSHA Central Zone Trauma Medical Director (902) 444-8704

Sam.Minor@nshealth.ca

Karen Ssebazza  

Trauma Registry Coordinator

(902) 473-5949 

KarenM.Ssebazza@nshealth.ca

Crystal Kearley

Trauma Registry Informatics Specialist

(902) 473-6182

Crystal.Kearley@nshealth.ca

Mete Erdogan

Quality & Research Coordinator

(902) 473-6504

Mete.Erdogan@nshealth.ca