TNS web logo 5.0 Oct 7 2021-01.png

Contact Us

Room 1-026B Centennial Building

1276 South Park Street

Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2Y9

Phone: 902-473-7157

Fax: 902-473-5835

Email: nstrauma@nshealth.ca

Follow us:
@NSTrauma

@EducateTNS
@ResearchTNS

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday  08:30 - 16:00

Saturday/Sunday - Closed

Dr. Robert Green

Senior Medical Director

(902) 473-7157 Robert.Green@nshealth.ca

Dan Cashen

Director/Co-Lead

(902) 476-6295

Dan.Cashen@nshealth.ca

Dr. Dafydd Davies

IWK Trauma Medical Director

(902) 470-8114

Dafydd.Davies@iwk.nshealth.ca

Krista Golden

Program Manager

(902) 473-2049 

Krista.Golden@nshealth.ca

Erica Spinney  

Administrative Assistant  

(902) 473-7157 

Erica.Spinney@nshealth.ca

 

Karen Ssebazza  

Trauma Registry Coordinator

(902) 473-5949 

KarenM.Ssebazza@nshealth.ca

Joshua LeBlanc

Trauma Registry Informatics Specialist

(902) 473-7675

Joshuac.Leblanc@nshealth.ca

Abbey Sarty

Trauma Registry Informatics Specialist

(902) 473-6182

Abbey.Sarty@nshealth.ca

Mete Erdogan

Research & Statistics Officer

(902) 473-6504

Mete.Erdogan@nshealth.ca

Questions/Comments 

Thank you. Your information has been submitted.